< Back to Products

Red Earth CD Download

Red Earth  CD Download
This solo Cello CD of 6 songs was inspired by choreographers and the talented dancers of the Joffrey Ballet Jazz Intensive. Now you can use them in performances or for sound design of your production. These Jazzy, funky, soulful rhythmic explorations are for dance,theater, film and the dancer at heart. Enjoy!

1) Jagged Edge (3:00)
2) Queen (4:04)
3) Rise (2:55)
4) Carry Me (3:24)
5) Red Earth (4:00)
6) Fantasy (3:34)

Cover art by CEA. Recorded at Peter Karl Studios with Engineer: Peter Karl, Producer: Nioka Workman. Music for Dance Collection (vol 1) copyright by Mango Girl Publications, ASCAP.

Thank you for your support.